Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luis Gonzalez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Luis Gonzalez

4.8 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex H

Alex H

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kenia provided excellent service. I strongly recommend this Agency."
Profile photo of Idalmis Menendez

Idalmis Menendez

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently was looking for car insurance quote for my husband. He was insured with another company and the premium was very high. I called my State Farm Agency of Luis Gonzalez and was promptly helped by my Representative- Kenia Mugarra. Kenia was amazing and super responsive. The quote that we received from her was the best. I highly recommend Luis Gonzalez’ Agency."
Profile photo of Katie Santos

Katie Santos

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with this agency on and off for many years. Kenia always provides great service and is very attentive to our e-mails, concerns and questions."
Profile photo of Ingri Fernandez

Ingri Fernandez

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service & prices. Very professional."
Profile photo of Joseph Stanek

Joseph Stanek

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast response. excellent policy . THANKS to Cassandra ."
Profile photo of roberto boza

roberto boza

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good personal and professional treatment. Adequate prices. (Original) Muy buen trato personal y profesional. Precios adecuados."
Profile photo of dre

dre

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only is the agency filled with intelligent, beautiful, and dedicated (and also very empowering) people, but their customer service and attention to detail is something beyond me! I have learned so much with this agency that I've continued to use and practice what they have taken the time to teach me, and apply them in day to day experiences. Luis is an agent who knows how to run a business and the ladies are absolutely inspiring and very knowledgable. If I could give this agency 10 stars I would! Love you State Farm :)"
Profile photo of rosa mar

rosa mar

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service and the associates are extremely nice"
Profile photo of ERIC LIU

ERIC LIU

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just bought Homeowners and Auto insurance from State Farm. Cassandra provided amazing service. She is always Prompt and responsive. returning emails and calls . I wish I could have contacted her earlier. I will refer Cassandra and State Farm to my friends and colleagues. Thanks again. Eric Liu"
Profile photo of Antonio Llana

Antonio Llana

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service at the State Farm office located in Doral. I was attended by the agent Cassandra Casal, who in a very professional and cordial way explained everything related to my Policy to me. Which I was very satisfied with the deal and the price offered. (Original) Excelente atención en la oficina de State Farm situada en el Doral. Fuy atendido por la agente Cassandra casal, la cual de manera muy profesional y cordial me explico todo referente a mi Póliza. Lo cual salí muy satisfecho por el trato y el precio ofrecido."
Profile photo of German Muniz

German Muniz

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cassandra really knows her products and was beyond helpful when getting my new insurance. With good service getting hard to come by nowadays, I was pleasantly surprised at her professionalism and level of attention to help me out. If you want to save money and have a great insurance company having your back with these south Florida drivers. Call Cassandra!"
Profile photo of Johnny Hide

Johnny Hide

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very quick response, and great assistance specially from Mireya and Maria. I’m highly satisfied with the overall customer service."
Profile photo of Leonardo Rosell

Leonardo Rosell

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"The customer service at this location is awesome Cassandra did a great job I really appreciate her help..I will definitely recommend it"
Profile photo of Luciana Wessolossky

Luciana Wessolossky

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"well first of all the receptionist is extremely nice and helpful. then I sat down to speak about life insurance and the associate I worked with was very clear and thorough with the information he gave me, making it so easy to understand and making me feel very comfortable. the office is impeccable and really the only place I can think to deal with insurance"
Profile photo of Miggy Silva

Miggy Silva

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Words cannot express how great of a service I have received. Quick to help and move forward on a new policy. I am super ecstatic. Thank you again!!"
Profile photo of Steven Diaz

Steven Diaz

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! I was attended by Cassandra, who was very professional and helped out tremendously in looking for a policy that was right for me. I will definitely be recommending her to my friends, family, and colleagues."
Profile photo of Kayla Burgess

Kayla Burgess

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cassandra was amazing, understanding and accomodating. She helped me save so much money on my auto insurance. I was referred to her by a co-worker and I couldn't be more grateful for that. She was so pleasant, professional, and respectful of my time. She made it her duty to notify me of any updates and changes, which helped to make the transition from my old insurance company to Statefarm, a breeze. I would definitely recommend her to everyone who is in need of any assistance seeking insurance."
Profile photo of Santiago Rodriguez

Santiago Rodriguez

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great attitude, very friendly people!"
Profile photo of Yamila Cruz

Yamila Cruz

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very attentive, very good prices (Original) Muy atentos, muy buenos precios"
Profile photo of Carlos Am

Carlos Am

June 10, 2020

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Call to solve a problem and I was not well attended. They continue with the same problem of not serving customers when they call, I do not recommend this office. (Original) Llame para resolver un problema y no fuy bien atendido.continuan con el mismo problema de no atender a los clientes cuando llaman,no recomiendo esta oficina."
Profile photo of Richie_art VC

Richie_art VC

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lexye Bengochea it’s the great professional customer and very nice...Thank you for your support and amability."
Profile photo of Yanetsy Hernandez Vigoa

Yanetsy Hernandez Vigoa

March 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very grateful for the treatment of Lexye Bengochea, very professional, explaining everything to me, looking for the best options, she managed to find me insurance for the car at the height of what I needed, with good conditions and a good price, she explained to me and also offered other insurances that By having car insurance you can get a better price and make a package that I and the family can benefit from. A greeting, I totally recommend it, something very important is that I did it a while ago and then I had to call him for any management or question and he has always answered me and solved the issue with an excellent treatment. (Original) Muy agradecida del trato de Lexye Bengochea, muy profesional, explicándome todo, buscando las mejores opciones, logró encontrarme un seguro para el carro a la altura de lo que necesitaba, con buenas condiciones y un buen precio, me explicó y ofreció también otros seguros que al tener el seguro del carro te pueden salir con mejor precio y hacer un paquete del cual me puedo beneficiar yo y la familia. Un saludo, lo recomiendo totalmente, algo muy importante es que lo hice hace un tiempo y después he tenido que llamarlo para alguna gestión o duda y siempre me ha contestado y me ha solucionado el tema con un excelente trato."
Profile photo of Michael Cedeno

Michael Cedeno

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and Cassandra was super informative and helpful"
Profile photo of Boris Yanes

Boris Yanes

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lexye Pared Bengochea is an excepcional agent. My personal experience with him was awesome since he was able to explain me effectively all my doubts regarding with the policy and my life insurance."
Profile photo of Steve kragle

Steve kragle

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"The agents are super friendly and extremely helpful. I've been with them for almost 9 years. Cassandra is my agent and she's amazing."